Internations November 2014 event at Kirkos » TravelBlog Archive » Travels with my Angst

Internations November 2014 event at Kirkos » TravelBlog Archive » Travels with my Angst

Author: duplezwrites

I have been in Asia since early 1996, and have taught in local schools, universities and language schools in South Korea, Indonesia, Thailand, and China. I was director of studies at language schools in China and a secondary school administrator in Indonesia. Along the way, I've been a teacher-trainer in Korea, China, Thailand, and Indonesia. More importantly, and I hope more efficiently, I've been a husband, father and grandfather.

Leave a Reply

